Administration

Administrative Department mainly co-ordinates the following activities of SSET

  • Admissions
  • Fee Collection & Accounting
  • Interaction with University, AICTE etc
  • Document verification & collection
  • Issue of various Certificates
  • Support to Examination Cell
  • Staff attendance & salary
  • Development of forms & procedures
  • Issue of ID cards
  • Landscaping & Gardening
  • Repair & Maintenance
  • Conveyance facilitation
  • Scholarships & SC/ST/OEC Fees Concession
  • Bank loan
  • Hostel management
  • Job Verification

Staff Profile

Jagadhamma M.P

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER

9446836521
jagadhamma@scmsgroup.org

C.P Muraleedharan

CHIEF WARDEN CUM CAMPUS SUPERVISOR

9447819670, 7034780016
muraleedharan@scmsgroup.org

Manoj Kumar R

ESTATE SUPERVISOR

+91- 7034780010
manojkumar@scmsgroup.org

Kesavan Nair

PURCHASE MANAGER

7034780011
kesavan@scmsgroup.org

Subha .K

Asst.Accounts Officer

9495368940
subha@scmsgroup.org

Sindhu C.K

Senior Office Assistant

9744723163
sindhuck@scmsgroup.org

Sujitha Vinod

SECRETARY-PLACEMENT CELL

9847661801
sujithavinod@scmsgroup.org

Asha E. Prabhakaran

RECEPTIONIST/FRONT OFFICE ASSISTANT

9745318467
ashaprabhakaran@scmsgroup.org

Anjana Nandakumar

OFFICE ASSISTANT

8589036069
anjananandakumar@scmsgroup.org

Tego Jose

OFFICE ATTENDER

9846279222
tegojose@scmsgroup.org

Muraleedharan M.V

ATTENDER-CUM-PLUMBER

9446666066
muraleedharan@scmsgroup.org

Ratheesh B

ETP PLANT OPERATOR

9495484003
ratheesh@scmsgroup.org

Anilkumar A.V

GENERATOR MECHANIC/ ELECTRICIAN

9946352168
anilkumar@scmsgroup.org

Biju K.P

GENERATOR MECHANIC/ ELECTRICIAN

9946684758
bijukp@scmsgroup.org