The Organising Team

Chief Patron

  • Dr. G.P.C. Nayar, Chairman, SCMS Group of Institutions, Cochin, Kerala


  • Dr. Filomina P George , Director, SCMS Cochin School of Business, Cochin , Kerala , India
  • Dr. Sashi Kumar G, Principal , SCMS School of Technology & Management, Cochin, Kerala, India


  • Dr. Indu Nair , Director , SCMS Group of Institutions, Cochin, Kerala

Conference Co-Conveners

  • Prof. Dr. Sherin Mariam Alex, Vice Principal, SSTM,Cochin, Kerala
  • Prof. MariakuttyVarkey, HOD, Systems and Operations , SCMS COCHIN School of Business

Conference Working Committees

Program Committee

  • Mr. Justin Joy
  • Dr. Lakshmi Mahesh
  • Registration Committee
  • Ms. Jisha J.

Reception Committee

  • Ms. Rekha Sunny

Transportation & Refreshment Committee

  • Mr. Praveen Kamath
  • Ms. Anitha G Krishnan

Paper /Poster Presentation & Delegates Committee

  • Ms. Shoby Sunny
  • Dr. Anajana S Chandran

Conference Secretariat

  • For further information please contact the Co-Conveners,
  • Prof. MariakuttyVarkey
  • Dr. Sherin Mariam Alex
  • Dr. J.M.Lakshmi Mahesh

The ICWSC4 - 2018
SCMS Group of Institutions ,
SCMS Campus, Prathap Nagar, Muttom, Alwaye, Cochin-683106, Kerala, India.
Tel:+91-484-2625004, 2625005, (Extn: 500,501,504) , Fax:+91-484-2625006,