Organizing Committee


  • Dr.G.P.C Nayar, Chairman, SCMS Group

Advisory Committee

  • Dr.M.K.Paulose, The Care of Elderly Projects, Govt. of Kerala
  • Mr.P.C Pillai, Senior Director, SCMS Group


  • Dr.Radha Thevannoor, Director & Registrar, SCMS Group


  • Dr.Varghese Cherian, President, IMA Cochin
  • Mr.Biju Mathew, Director & State Head, HelpAge India
  • Dr.Narayanan M, Former President, IMA Cochin
  • Dr.M.I Junaid Rahman, President Elect, IMA Cochin
  • Dr.Praveena K & Ms. Devi S.Nair ,Faculty members SCMS Cochin