

Accredited by NAAC, Affiliated to APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University, Kerala and Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution

Internal Quality Assurance Cell of SCMS School of Engineering & Technology Notification of Formation

27.05.2019

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell of SCMS School of Engineering and Technology has been constituted for the academic year 2018-2019 with the following members.

Dr. Praveensal C J,	Chairperson, IQAC
Principal, SSET	
Dr. Radha P. Thevannoor, Registrar, SCMS	Management Representative
Prof. S Gopakumar,	Senior Administrative
Senior Group Director	Officers
Dr. Sunny George,	
Director, SCMS Water Institute	
Dr. Sunil Jacob, Director, Centre for Robotics	
Dr. Varun G Menon, Associate Prof. Dept. of CSE and Placement in Charge	
Ms. Jagadhamma M P, Administrative Officer	
Dr. Manoj Kumar B., HOD, Dept. of AU	Faculty
Dr. Vinod P., HOD, Dept. of CSE	
Dr. Anitha G. Pillai, Dean Academics, Professor & Head, Dept. of Civil	
Engg.	
Ms. Deepa S, Associate. Prof. Dept. of EEE	
Dr. Venu P., HOD, Dept. of ME	
Dr. Mini Tom, HOD, Dept. of BS&H	
Mr.Sajeev Paul, Cluster Director of Engineering, Kochi & Bengaluru Marriott	Nominees from Employers/
Hotels	Industrialists/Stakeholders
Dr. P. S. Harikumar, Director, Water Quality Division, Centre for Water	
Resources Development & Management (Govt. of Kerala), Kunnamangalam,	
Kozhikode, Kerala.	
Ms. Sushitha P K, Parent	
Meera R Nair	Nominee from Alumni
Managing Partner, Foliage Architects, Kochi.	
Mr. Aneesh K P	Ward Member
Mr. Ajay S Kumar	Third Year Student
Dr. Saira Joseph, HOD. Dept. of ECE	Coordinator IQAC



Principal