Admission Hotline

70 347 800 74 , 70 347 800 73

College Code : SCM

+91 484 2882900 , +91 484 2450330

Faculty Coordinators

S.No Name Designation Department Email ID Contact No
1 Dr Anitha G Pillai Dean Academics Civil Engineering anithagpillai@scmsgroup.org 9497775295
2 Vipin Raj P. G. Asst. Professor Automobile Engineering vipinraj@scmsgroup.org 9847890226
3 Merin Mathew Asst. Professor Civil Engineering merinmathew@scmsgroup.org 9847498570
4 Lakshmi Priya Asst. Professor Civil Engineering lakshmipriya@scmsgroup.org 9995870682
5 Soniya Jose Asst. Professor Computer Science & Engineering soniyajose@scmsgroup.org 9995201302
6 Sonal Ayyappan Assoc. Professor Computer Science & Engineering sonal@scmsgroup.org 9447747061
7 Nisha S Raj Asst. Professor Computer Science & Engineering nishasraj@scmsgroup.org 9746942725
8 Varun Jose Asst. Professor Electrical & Electronics Engineering varunjose@scmsgroup.org 8113980768
9 Praveena S Kammath Asst. Professor Electronics & Communication Engineering praveenakamath@scmsgroup.org 8129542585
10 Sreeja K A Asst. Professor Electronics & Communication Engineering sreejaka@scmsgroup.org 9746265253
11 Sam Joshy Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering samjoshy@scmsgroup.org 9946226732
12 Manoj Kalathil Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering manojkalathil@scmsgroup.org 9446431513