Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade and MBA Programme Accredited by NBA Approved by the All India Council for Technical Education & Affiliated to M. G. University

01.06.2018

Internal Quality Assurance Cell of SSTM

Notification of formation

Designation	Name of the person
Chairperson: Head of the Institution	Dr. G.Sashi Kumar, Principal, SSTM
Teachers to represent all level	Dr. Praveena K, Associate Professor, MBA, SSTM
•	Dr. Rekha Sunny, Assistant Professor, MCA, SSTM
*	Ms. Ancy Jose, Assistant Professor, B.Com, SSTM
	Ms. Rose Paul, Assistant Professor, BA, SSTM
X's	Dr. C. Mohankumar, Director, Biotechnology, SSTM
One member from the Management	Dr Indu Nair, Group Director, SCMS Group of
	Institutions
Few Senior administrative officers	Mr. Gopakumar S, Group Director, SCMS Group of
	Institutions
	Dr. Sherin Mariam Alex, Vice Principal, SSTM
	Ms. Subaida C H, Secretary, SSTM
	Ms. Maya Sreekumar, Librarian, SSTM
× , *	Mr. Praveen Kamath, Systems Administrator, SSTM
One nominee each from local	Mr. P M A Latheef, Liaison Officer, SSTM
society, Students and Alumni	Mr. Gautham A Kumar, MBA student
•	Mr. Ashwin H, MBA Alumni
One nominee each from Employers	Mr T J Subhash, Supra Hi=tech Electro Equipment
/Industrialists/Stakeholders	Private Limited
	Mr. Vijayakumar Menon N, Chief General Manager,
	Hindustan Organic Chemicals Limited
, -	Ms. Sini Balachandran, Parent
One of the senior teachers as the	Dr. Susan Abraham, Professor, SSTM-MBA
coordinator/Director of the IQAC	

As per the *Guidelines for the Creation of the* Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) and Submission of Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR) in Accredited Institutions (Revised in October 2013), the following are the members of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell of SSTM form the academic year 2018-



PRINCIPAL

Dr. G. SASHI KUMAR
PRINCIPAL
SCMS SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT